The 7 chakras and crystals

As the colors and sounds, the crystals emit energy vibrations of different frequencies, capable of returning to vibratory resonance with the chakras. They are powerful tools of energy.

The crystals may need to be purified before being used. They can be through meditation and by the water.

They can be used by asking them on your chakras and practicing a meditation or concentrating on the soothing power of the stone. Alternatively, you can meditate in holding the stone in his hand. You can also wear this stone pendant.

Row of Chakra Crystals

Crystals and chakras

Correspondence of the crystals and the 7 chakras

1st chakra: root chakra = Red = Ruby, hematite, Tiger eye, black tourmaline, red carnelian

2nd chakra: sacral chakra = orange = Pearl, orange carnelian, Tiger eye, calcite orange, amber, citrine orange

3rd chakra: solar chakra = yellow = avanturine, Sun stone, Topaz, yellow tourmaline

4th chakra: heart = green or pink rose quartz, pink tourmaline, green tourmaline, Emerald, smithsonite, green jade chakra

5th chakra: laryngeal chakra = blue = aquamarine, turquoise, topaz blue, blue tourmaline

6th chakra: frontal chakra = indigo = lapis lazuli, Sapphire, azurite,.

7th chakra: crown chakra = purple = diamond, Milky quartz, Amethyst

7 chakras

The 7 chakras